1300 146 757

Ring in 2018 with a whole host of interesting experiences.  Meet a camel, discover some quirky collections, go on a cruise, tour historical venues in York and Northam and enjoy some great food!

E056: Hot Air Ballooning

E052: New Years at Avalon Homestead

Sunday 24th December 2017 -
Tuesday 26th December 2017

Extended Tours 2017

E053: Jalbrook Wine Women and Song

A delightful weekend of finding bargains at op shops, markets and lovely quirky corners of the south west.  See what you can find or simply enjoy a night of being looked after with friends.

E054: Easter at Kalbarri Edge Resort

            Friday 30th March 2018 -             Monday 2nd April 2018
Join Wannadoo Tours for three days of festive celebration with new friends and old.  Enjoy a wonderful Christmas in the picturesque town of Donnybrook.
Spend a day experiencing the iconic sights of York before a lovely night at Settlers House York.  In the morning you will be enchanted by a hot air balloon ride that will take your breath away. 
Saturday 30th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018 -     Sunday 18th February 2018

​​E051: Christmas Delights Donnybrook

Enjoy a magical night in the lovely Jalbrook Rose Gardens Estate as the South West Opera Ensemble and Musical Theatre Group entertain you under the night stars for a truly memorable night. 
        Friday 20th April 2018 -        Saturday 21st April 2018
      Saturday 19th May 2018 -      Sunday 20th May 2018

E055: Op(shop)ortunity & Balingup Field Day

Celebrate Easter with four days centered at Kalbarri.  From cruises to caves, lovely lunches and friendly wildlife, there is sure to be something for everyone.  

Visit us on Facebook!